Steering Committee

Anna Lekvall

Consul General, Sweden Consulate in Mumbai.

Michio Harada

Consul-General of Consulate, General of Japan in Mumbai

Rajeshwari Chandrasekar

Chief of Field Office at UNICEF Maharashtra

Cheryl Kiser

Executive Director, the Lewis Institute, Babson Social Innovation Lab

Vineet Patni

Former President of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

N. Vinod Chandra Menon

Founder Member. National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA). Government of India